Eureka Network projects

Your company or research group is active in science-based innovation, research and development. You are working with contacts abroad while doing so. The Eureka Network project support offer makes it possible to quickly launch and implement your international innovation project.

Conditions and evaluation

You can submit Eureka Network projects at any time and on any innovation topic. Your Swiss consortium includes at least one research institute and one implementation partner. You also need at least one implementation partner from another Eureka member country. Innosuisse will review your funding application, while the relevant partner agency abroad will review your implementation partner’s funding application. Eureka coordinates the funding decisions in the individual countries and is responsible for approval at an international level.

As with the funding of Swiss innovation projects, there is no limit to the duration of Eureka Network projects. As a rule, such projects last between 6 and 36 months. Provided it is sensible for your project, the cost-benefit ratio is right and the implementation partner is willing to bear 50% of the project costs themselves, there is no financial limit on applications.

If you as a company without a Swiss research partner want to participate in a Network project, you can do so as a self-financed partner with a corresponding confirmation to Innosuisse.

You can find the complete conditions for submitting applications here.

Submit application

Together with your international partners, submit a Smart Simple application and at the same time a project application to Innosuisse for the Swiss part of the consortium. The process, evaluation criteria and application submission are exactly the same as for Swiss innovation projects.

  1. Apply for the international project
    > Portal for the Smart Simple application
  2. Submit the funding application to Innosuisse
    > To the Innosuisse submission portal

Last modification 12.10.2021

Top of page

Contact

Eureka Project Coordinator Switzerland
Colette John-Grant
+41 58 466 77 32

E-Mail

Eurostars Project Coordinator Switzerland
Janique Siffert
+41 58 466 70 70

E-Mail

Print contact

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/en/home/go-global/eureka/netzwerkprojekte.html

Eureka Netzwerkprojekte

Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihre Forschungsgruppe ist in wissenschaftsbasierter Innovation, Forschung und Entwicklung tätig. Sie pflegen dabei Kontakte im Ausland. Das Förderangebot Eureka Netzwerkprojekte bietet die Möglichkeit, schnell Ihr internationales Innovationsprojekt aufzugleisen und umzusetzen.

Bedingungen und Evaluation

Eureka Netzwerkprojekte können Sie jederzeit und zu einem beliebigen Innovationsthema einreichen. Ihr Schweizer Konsortium umfasst mindestens ein Forschungsinstitut und einen Umsetzungspartner. Zudem benötigen Sie mindestens einen Umsetzungspartner aus einem anderen Eureka-Mitgliedsland. Innosuisse prüft Ihren Förderantrag, während die entsprechende Partneragentur im Ausland den Förderantrag Ihres Umsetzungspartners prüft. Eureka koordiniert die Förderentscheide in den einzelnen Ländern und ist für die Genehmigung auf internationaler Ebene zuständig.

Wie bei der Förderung von Schweizer Innovationsprojekten gibt es keine Beschränkung der Dauer für Eureka Netzwerkprojekte. In der Regel dauern solche Projekte zwischen 6 und 36 Monaten. Solange es für Ihr Projekt sinnvoll ist, das Kosten-Nutzen-Verhältnis stimmt und der Umsetzungspartner bereit ist, 50 Prozent der Projektkosten selbst zu tragen, gibt es keine finanzielle Grenze bei Gesuchen.

Wenn Sie als Firma ohne Schweizer Forschungspartner an einem Netzwerkprojekt teilnehmen wollen, können Sie dies als selbstfinanzierter Partner mit einer entsprechenden Bestätigung an Innosuisse tun.

Sie finden die vollständigen Bedingungen zur Gesucheinreichung hier.

Gesuch einreichen

Reichen Sie zusammen mit Ihren internationalen Partnern einen Smart Simple Antrag und zeitgleich ein Projektgesuch bei Innosuisse für den schweizerischen Teil des Konsortiums ein. Dabei sind Ablauf, Evaluationskriterien und Gesucheinreichung genau gleich wie bei den Schweizer Innovationsprojekten.

1. Das internationale Projekt beantragen
> Portal für den Smart Simple Antrag
2. Das Fördergesuch an Innosuisse stellen
> Zum Innosuisse Eingabeportal

Letzte Änderung 01.10.2021

Zum Seitenanfang

Kontakt

Eureka Projektkoordinatorin Schweiz
Colette John-Grant
+41 58 466 77 32

E-Mail

Eurostars Projektkoordinator
Janique Siffert
+41 58 466 70 70

E-Mail

Kontaktinformationen drucken

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/de/home/go-global/eureka/netzwerkprojekte.html