Mission

Innosuisse is the Swiss Innovation Promotion Agency. It is a federal entity under public law with a separate legal personality. Innosuisse’s role is to promote science-based innovation in the interests of industry and society in Switzerland.

Nowadays, the key to economic success is a combination of expertise, experience, research and development. Innosuisse especially promotes the partnership between academia and the market with innovation projects, networking, training and coaching, laying the groundwork for successful Swiss start-ups, products and services. It provides considerable benefits for a prosperous and sustainable economy.

Innosuisse provides support in accordance with the subsidiarity principle: it only supports projects if the innovation could not be implemented and market potential would not be tapped into without funding. 

Under Legal basis, we outline details of the legal framework into which Innosuisse is integrated. 

Under Organisation, you can find out who works for Innosuisse.

Titelbild_Angebotsflyer_EN.PNG

Flyer «Innosuisse explained in brief»

Innosuisse is the Swiss Innovation Agency. We fund science-based innovation in the interests of industry and society with the aim of increasing the competitiveness of small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) in Switzerland.
 
Unbenannt-2

Flyer «Start your innovation project»

Innosuisse gives companies easy access to knowledge and to research centres’ resources. We fund innovation projects, which companies implement together with a research centre – with flexible access for both sides.

Flyer «Start your innovation project"  (PDF, 147 kB, 22.08.2018)

Flyer «Start and grow your business»

Innosuisse furthers innovative business ideas and entrepreneurial thinking in the next generation of researchers and business people. We offer aspiring entrepreneurs targeted training sessions, provide company founders with professional coaching and help start-ups hoping to gain a foothold on the international stage.

Flyer «Start your innovation project"  (PDF, 227 kB, 22.08.2018)

Last modification 22.08.2018

Top of page

Contact

Secretariat

Innosuisse Einsteinstrasse 2
3003 Bern

E-Mail

Print contact

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/en/home/ueber-uns/auftrag.html

Auftrag

Innosuisse ist die Schweizerische Agentur für Innovationsförderung. Sie ist eine öffentlich-rechtliche Anstalt des Bundes mit eigener Rechtspersönlichkeit. Die Aufgabe von Innosuisse ist es, die wissenschaftsbasierte Innovation im Interesse von Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft zu fördern.

Die Kombination von Wissen, Erfahrung, Forschung und Entwicklung ist heute der Schlüssel zum wirtschaftlichen Erfolg. Innosuisse fördert mit Innovationsprojekten, Vernetzung, Ausbildung und Coaching gezielt die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Wissenschaft und Markt. So, dass daraus erfolgreiche Schweizer Start-ups, Produkte und Dienstleistungen entstehen können. Sie schafft einen klaren Nutzen für eine prosperierende und Nachhaltige Volkswirtschaft.

Innosuisse fördert nach dem Prinzip der Subsidiarität: Sie unterstützt Projekte nur dann, wenn Innovationen ohne Finanzierung nicht zu Stande kämen oder Marktpotentiale ungenutzt blieben.

Unter rechtliche Grundlagen zeigen wir Ihnen im Detail auf, in welchen gesetzlichen Rahmen Innosuisse eingebunden ist.

Unter Organisation erfahren Sie, wer für Innosuisse tätig ist.

Titelbild_Angebotsflyer_D.PNG

Flyer «Innosuisse kurz erklärt»

Innosuisse ist die Schweizerische Agentur für Innovationsförderung. Wir fördern wissenschaftsbasierte Innovation im Interesse von Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft und stärken damit die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit von kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen in der Schweiz.

Flyer «Wir fördern Innovation - Innosuisse kurz erklärt» (PDF, 459 kB, 11.04.2018)

Unbenannt-2

Flyer «Start your innovation project»

Innosuisse verschafft Unternehmen den einfachen Zugang zum Wissen und zu den Ressourcen der Forschungsstätten. Wir fördern Innovationsprojekte, welche Unternehmen gemeinsam mit einer Forschungsstätte durchführen - mit einem flexiblem Einstieg für beide Seiten.

Flyer «Start your innovation project"  (PDF, 148 kB, 22.08.2018)

Flyer «Start and grow your business»

Innosuisse bringt innovative Geschäftsideen und das unternehmerische Denken des Nachwuchses aus Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft weiter. Wir bieten angehenden Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmern gezielte Trainings, begleiten Firmengründende mit professionellen Coachings und unterstützen Start-ups, die international Fuss fassen wollen.

Flyer «Start your innovation project"  (PDF, 228 kB, 22.08.2018)

Innosuisse bewegt

Wie Innosuisse Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft zusammenbringt.  

Letzte Änderung 04.12.2018

Zum Seitenanfang

Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle

Innosuisse Einsteinstrasse 2
3003 Bern

E-Mail

Kontaktinformationen drucken

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/de/home/ueber-uns/auftrag.html