We are Innosuisse

Innosuisse is an entity under public law with a separate legal identity, which is composed of four expert bodies. The composition and responsibilities of the bodies are set out in the Federal Act on the Swiss Innovation Promotion Agency.

Board
The Board is the strategic body of Innosuisse. It comprises seven members and manages Innosuisse in line with the Federal Council’s strategic objectives and with an eye on the future. This elects the members of the Board for four years and also decides on the president. 

Innovation Council
The Innovation Council is the specialist body of Innosuisse. It makes decisions on the funding applications and supports the execution of the funded activities in an academic and innovative sense. It also develops suggestions for the funding strategy and instruments to be approved by the Board.

To carry out its work, the Innovation Council makes use of a pool of experts.

Management team
The management team is the operational body of Innosuisse. It directs Innosuisse’s activities and manages the Secretariat. The management team comprises six members and is managed by the Director. 

Auditing body
The Swiss Federal Audit Office SFAO is the auditing body of Innosuisse. It assesses the annual financial statements and the execution of an appropriate risk management and reports its findings to the Board and the Federal Council in the form of a report.

Last modification 02.11.2017

Top of page

Contact

Secretariat

Innosuisse Einsteinstrasse 2
3003 Bern

E-Mail

info@innosuisse.ch

Print contact

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/en/home/ueber-uns/organisation.html

Wir sind Innosuisse

Innosuisse ist eine öffentlich-rechtliche Anstalt mit eigener Rechtspersönlichkeit, die sich aus vier fachkundigen Organen zusammensetzt. Die Zusammensetzung und die Aufgaben der Organe sind im Bundesgesetz über die Schweizerische Agentur für Innovationsförderung SAFIG festgelegt.

Verwaltungsrat
Der Verwaltungsrat ist das strategische Organ von Innosuisse. Er besteht aus sieben Mitgliedern und lenkt Innosuisse mit langfristigem Blick und abgestimmt auf die Ziele des Bundesrates. Dieser wählt die Mitglieder des Verwaltungsrates für vier Jahre und bestimmt auch den Präsidenten. 

Innovationsrat
Der Innovationsrat ist das fachliche Organ von Innosuisse. Er entscheidet über die Gesuche und begleitet den Vollzug der geförderten Tätigkeiten in wissenschaftlicher und innovationsbezogener Hinsicht. Zudem erarbeitet er Vorschläge für die Förderstrategie und -instrumente zuhanden des Verwaltungsrats.

Für die Ausführung seiner Tätigkeit greift der Innovationsrat auf einen Pool von Expertinnen und Experten zurück.

Geschäftsleitung
Die Geschäftsleitung ist das operative Organ von Innosuisse. Sie, führt die Geschäfte von Innosuisse und leitet die Geschäftsstelle. Die Geschäftsleitung besteht aus fünf Mitgliedern und wird von der Direktorin geführt. 

Revisionsstelle
Die Eidgenössische Finanzkontrolle EFK ist die Revisionsstelle von Innosuisse. Sie prüft die Jahresrechnung und die Durchführung eines angemessenen Risikomanagements und erstattet dem Verwaltungsrat und dem Bundesrat Bericht dazu.

Letzte Änderung 27.02.2019

Zum Seitenanfang

Kontakt

Innosuisse Einsteinstrasse 2
3003 Bern
Tel.
+41 58 461 61 61

E-Mail

Kontaktinformationen drucken

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/de/home/ueber-uns/organisation.html