We are Innosuisse

Innosuisse is an entity under public law with a separate legal identity, which is composed of four expert bodies. The composition and responsibilities of the bodies are set out in the Federal Act on the Swiss Innovation Promotion Agency.

Board
The Board is the strategic body of Innosuisse. It comprises seven members and manages Innosuisse in line with the Federal Council’s strategic objectives and with an eye on the future. This elects the members of the Board for four years and also decides on the president. 

Innovation Council
The Innovation Council is the specialist body of Innosuisse. It makes decisions on the funding applications and supports the execution of the funded activities in an academic and innovative sense. It also develops suggestions for the funding strategy and instruments to be approved by the Board.

To carry out its work, the Innovation Council makes use of a pool of experts.

Management team
The management team is the operational body of Innosuisse. It directs Innosuisse’s activities and manages the Secretariat. The management team comprises six members and is managed by the Director. 

Auditing body
The Swiss Federal Audit Office SFAO is the auditing body of Innosuisse. It assesses the annual financial statements and the execution of an appropriate risk management and reports its findings to the Board and the Federal Council in the form of a report.

Last modification 02.11.2017

Top of page

Contact

Secretariat

Innosuisse Einsteinstrasse 2
3003 Bern

E-Mail

info@innosuisse.ch

Print contact

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/en/home/ueber-uns/organisation.html

Nous sommes Innosuisse

Innosuisse, établissement de droit public doté de sa propre personnalité juridique, comprend quatre organes spécialisés. La composition et les tâches de ces derniers sont définies dans la loi fédérale sur l’Agence suisse pour l’encouragement de l’innovation (LASEI).

Conseil d’administration
Le Conseil d’administration est l’organe stratégique d’Innosuisse. Il se compose de sept membres et a pour tâche de piloter Innosuisse à long terme et de manière concertée en fonction des objectifs du Conseil fédéral. Ce dernier nomme les membres du Conseil d’administration pour quatre ans et désigne son président.

Conseil de l’innovation
Le Conseil de l’innovation est l’organe spécialisé d’Innosuisse. Il décide des demandes d’encouragement et accompagne l’exécution des activités soutenues sur les plans scientifique et de l’innovation. Il élabore en outre des propositions concernant la stratégie et les instruments d’encouragement à l’intention du Conseil d’administration.

Dans le cadre de son activité, le Conseil de l’innovation a recours à un pool d’expertes et experts.

Direction
La Direction est l’organe exécutif d’Innosuisse. Elle dirige les affaires d’Innosuisse et gère le Secrétariat. La Direction se compose de cinq membres, avec à sa tête une directrice.

Organe de révision
Le Contrôle fédéral des finances CDF est l’organe de révision d’Innosuisse. Il vérifie le compte annuel et la mise en place d’une gestion des risques appropriée, et présente au Conseil d’administration et au Conseil fédéral un rapport à ce sujet.

Dernière modification 30.05.2018

Début de la page

Contact

Innosuisse Einsteinstrasse 2
3003 Bern
Tél.
+41 58 461 61 61

E-Mail

Imprimer contact

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/fr/home/ueber-uns/organisation.html