Data Protection Policy

Protection of your privacy is an important matter for us. In this Data Protection Policy, we describe how we process your personal data when you visit our website www.innosuisse.ch (hereinafter referred to as “Our Website”) and what your corresponding rights are:


1. Applicable provisions

If you use Our Website, the legal provisions for use of the websites of the Swiss Federal Administration generally apply, which are available via the following link: https://www.admin.ch/gov/en/start/terms-and-conditions.html.

This Data Protection Policy specifically also applies. The following provisions also take priority in the event of any inconsistencies.


2. Contact details and data protection officers

The website www.innosuisse.ch is operated by Innosuisse. Innosuisse is the federal funding agency for science-based innovation.

Queries relating to data protection or this policy can be directed at any time, electronically or by post, to:

Innosuisse – Swiss Innovation Agency
for the attention of Legal Services
Einsteinstrasse 2
3003 Bern

E-mail: legal@innosuisse.ch


3. Collection and processing of data in general


4. Cookies, tracking and other technologies relating to the use of Our Website


5. Third-party embedded content and terms of use


6. Passing on of personal data

If you provide us with data via Our Website or Analytics that is relevant to a specific administrative procedure (e.g. funding application), we will store this data in our internal database. In cases provided for by law, Innosuisse may be obliged to pass on certain data to third parties (e.g. for statistical purposes in accordance with Art. 22 of the Federal Act on Data Protection (FADP)8, for archiving in accordance with Art. 21 FADP or based on the duty to inform in accordance with Art. 49 of the Federal Act on the Promotion of Research and Innovation (RIPA)9).

8 Federal Act on Data Protection (FADP), CC 235.1.
9
Federal Act on the Promotion of Research and Innovation (RIPA), CC 420.1.


7. Duration for which personal data is stored

In principle, we delete or anonymise the personal data that we have collected from you as soon as it is no longer required to fulfil the purpose for which it was originally collected, but at the latest in accordance with the applicable provisions of federal law, in particular the Federal Act on Archiving10.

10 Federal Act on Archiving (ArchA), CC 152.1.


8. Data security

For security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content such as funding applications, Our Website uses SSL or TLS encryption. You can recognise an encrypted connection by the fact that the address line of the browser changes from “http://” to “https://” and by the padlock icon in your browser line. If the SSL or TLS encryption is enabled, the data you transmit to us cannot be read by third parties.


9. Rights of data subjects

As a data subject, you have certain rights with regard to the personal data we process about you:


10. Changes

From time to time, it may become necessary to make changes to the Data Protection Policy. The current version published on Our Website applies in each case.

Last modification 23.04.2020

Top of page

Contact

Innosuisse
Legal Services
Einsteinstrasse 2
3003 Bern

E-Mail

E-Mail

Print contact

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/en/home/ueber-uns/datenschutz-erklaerung.html

Politique de confidentialité

La protection de votre vie privée est l’une de nos préoccupations principales. La présente politique de confidentialité décrit de quelle manière nous traitons vos données personnelles lorsque vous visitez notre site web www.innosuisse.ch (ci-après «notre site») et les droits dont vous bénéficiez dans ce contexte:


1. Dispositions applicables

Si vous utilisez notre site, les dispositions légales relatives à l’utilisation des sites web de l’administration fédérale suisse s’appliquent par principe. Vous pouvez les consulter en suivant ce lien: https://www.admin.ch/gov/fr/accueil/conditions-utilisation.html.  

La présente politique de confidentialité vient les compléter et les préciser. En cas de contradictions, les dispositions suivantes prévalent.


2. Coordonnées et préposé à la protection des données

Le site web www.innosuisse.ch est exploité par Innosuisse. Innosuisse est l’agence fédérale pour l’encouragement de l’innovation scientifique.

Les questions relatives à la protection des données ou à la présente politique de confidentialité peuvent être adressées à tout moment par voie électronique ou par courrier postal à l’adresse suivante:

Innosuisse – Agence suisse pour l’encouragement de l’innovation
à l’att. du Service juridique
Einsteinstrasse 2
3003 Berne

E-mail: legal@innosuisse.ch


3. Généralités sur la collecte et le traitement des données


4. Cookies, traçage et autres technologies en rapport avec l’utilisation de notre site


5. Contenus intégrés et conditions d’utilisation de tiers


6. Communication des données personnelles

Si vous nous fournissez des données dans le cadre d’une procédure administrative concrète (par exemple, une demande d’encouragement) via notre site ou via Analytics, sachez que nous enregistrons ces données dans notre base de données interne. Dans les cas prévus par la loi, Innosuisse est tenue de transmettre certaines données à des tiers (par exemple, à des fins de statistique au sens de l’art. 22 LPD8, à des fins d’archivage au sens de l’art. 21 LPD ou sur la base de l’obligation d’informer au sens de l’art. 49 LERI9).

8 Loi fédérale sur la protection des données (LPD), RS 235.1.
9 Loi fédérale sur l’encouragement de la recherche et de l’innovation (LERI), RS 420.1.


7. Durée de conservation des données personnelles

En principe, nous supprimons ou anonymisons les données personnelles que nous recueillons à votre sujet dès qu’elles ne sont plus nécessaires à l’atteinte du but dans lequel elles ont été collectées à l’origine, au plus tard toutefois selon les dispositions applicables du droit fédéral, notamment la loi fédérale sur l’archivage10.

10 Loi fédérale sur l’archivage (LAr), RS 152.1.


8. Sécurité des données

Pour des raisons de sécurité ainsi que pour protéger la transmission de contenus confidentiels, comme les demandes d’encouragement, notre site utilise un cryptage SSL ou TLS. Vous constatez alors que la ligne d’adresse de votre navigateur passe de «http://» à «https://» pour indiquer une connexion cryptée et vous observez le symbole d’un cadenas dans le champ de votre navigateur. Si le cryptage SSL ou TLS est activé, les données que vous nous transmettez ne peuvent pas être lues par des tiers.


9. Droits des personnes concernées

En tant que personne concernée, vous avez certains droits relatifs aux données à caractère personnel que nous traitons à votre sujet:


10. Modifications

De temps en temps, il est nécessaire d’apporter des modifications à la présente politique de confidentialité. La version actuelle, publiée sur notre site, fait foi.

Dernière modification 23.04.2020

Début de la page

Contact

Innosuisse
Service juridique
Einsteinstrasse 2
3003 Berne

E-Mail

E-Mail

Imprimer contact

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/fr/home/ueber-uns/datenschutz-erklaerung.html