Joint activities: The SCCERs join forces

In their second funding period, the SCCERs will be engaging in a number of joint activities. The initiative for this came from the centres themselves. They want to increase cooperation between the centres and exploit existing synergies. The CTI is providing CHF 7.7 million to support this undertaking between 2017 and 2020.

The work of the SCCERs makes a vital contribution to energy research, in the form of data from measurements and experiments or from demonstrator installations. Synergies can be exploited by harmonising and linking these activities. The result is more than merely the sum of the individual parts.

The centres developed the six planned joint activities in the course of 2016. The projects were submitted to the former CTI Board, which approved them in mid-November; they will be carried out in the second half of the 2017–2020 funding period. A number of implementation partners will be involved in each of the joint activities along with two or more SCCERs.

Six joint activities

Last modification 29.12.2017

Top of page

Contact

Energy funding programme

Dr Kathrin Kramer Head of division
Energy funding programme

Tel.
+41 58 462 00 74

E-Mail

Print contact

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/en/home/thematische-programme/foerderprogramm-energie/joint-activities.html

Joint activities: les SCCER unissent leurs forces

Pendant la deuxième période d’encouragement, les SCCER mènent des «joint activities» lancées de leur propre gré afin de renforcer leur collaboration et de mettre à profit les synergies existantes. La CTI alloue 7,7 millions de francs à ces activités pour les années 2017 à 2020.

Les SCCER œuvrent constamment à l’enrichissement des connaissances dans le domaine de la recherche énergétique. Ils effectuent des mesures, réalisent des expériences et construisent des installations de démonstrateurs qui fournissent des données utiles à la recherche. En uniformisant leurs activités et en les reliant, ils créent des synergies dont les résultats sont supérieurs à la somme des activités prises individuellement.

Les centres ont développé six activités conjointes en 2016, puis les ont soumises à l’approbation de l'ancienne CTI. La présidence les a validées à la mi-novembre de la même année. Les «joint activities» seront mises en œuvre lors de la deuxième période d’encouragement, à savoir pendant les années 2017 à 2020. Elles regroupent chacune non seulement deux ou plusieurs SCCER, mais aussi plusieurs partenaires chargés de la mise en valeur.

Les six activités conjointes

Dernière modification 29.12.2017

Début de la page

Contact

Programme d’encouragement Energie

Dr. Kathrin Kramer cheffe de division
Programme d’encouragement Energie

Tel.
+41 58 462 00 74

E-Mail

Imprimer contact

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/fr/home/thematische-programme/foerderprogramm-energie/joint-activities.html