Call for submission of innovation projects in the fields of Social Science and Business Management

In its strategic objectives, the Federal Council gives Innosuisse the mandate of “supporting more innovation projects of major economic importance in non-technological areas of specialisation.” Innosuisse is inviting applications for innovation projects in non-technological fields and feedback on the field-specific new information in the online application form. Projects submitted by 16 October 2019 can start this year.  

Non-technology-based innovation projects (e.g. social science projects in areas such as health and mobility; development of new business models in the services sector; design projects) have less of a tradition than in technological areas, even though these clusters harbour major economic potential. The call launched by Innosuisse is aimed at boosting application submissions from social science and business management clusters.

Of course, projects for all other fields can still be submitted. Innosuisse has the financial resources this year to support a large number of promising innovation projects.

Who can submit an application?
Research institutions, companies and private and public institutions operating in Switzerland and engaged in creating value.

Funding conditions
Innovation projects in non-technological fields are subject to the customary Innosuisse funding conditions. Note: The expected results of your project must meet a demand and offer the prospect of economic success or promise added value for society.

Who can submit an application?
We are looking for applications from all social science and business management clusters:

Architecture

Logistics

Banking

Marketing

Business Management

Midwife Research

Consumer Goods Business

Mobility
Design New Business Models
e-Business New Media
Education Nursing Research
Finance Public Management
Fintech Real Estate Tech
Health Research Social Entrepreneurship
Impact Investement Social Work
Industrial Design Tourism
Insurance Tech Urban&Regional Development

Last modification 12.07.2019

Top of page

Contact

Social Sciences & Business Management
Anna Cuccu
+41 58 462 86 51
E-Mail

Mateja Bajic
+41 58 462 86 51
E-Mail

 

 

Print contact

Innosuisse Analytics

Analytics is Innosuisse’s platform for submitting and managing applications. Project partners and start-ups can submit new applications or edit existing ones, while Innosuisse members can access the projects and cases assigned to them.

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/en/home/start-your-innovation-project/innovationsprojekte/auschreibung-social-science-und-business-management.html

Appel pour des demandes de projets d’innovation dans le secteur Social Sciences & Business Management

Dans ses objectifs stratégiques, le Conseil fédéral confie à Innosuisse le mandat de soutenir «davantage de projets d’innovation dans des domaines non technologiques, compte tenu de leur intérêt majeur pour l’économie». Innosuisse vous invite à soumettre des demandes pour ce type de projets d’innovation et à lui faire part de vos commentaires sur les nouvelles informations relatives aux différents domaines dans le formulaire de demande en ligne. Les projets soumis avant le 16 octobre 2019 pourront déjà commencer cette année.  

Les projets d’innovation non technologiques (par exemple, projets de sciences sociales dans la santé ou la mobilité, développement de nouveaux modèles d’entreprise dans le secteur des services; projets de design) ont moins de tradition que dans les secteurs technologiques. Alors que ce sont justement ces clusters qui recèlent encore un grand potentiel pour l’économie. L’appel de candidatures lancé par Innosuisse vise donc à stimuler les demandes dans les clusters Social Sciences et Business Management.

Bien entendu, des projets touchant aux autres domaines peuvent également être soumis. Les ressources financières d'Innosuisse en 2019 permettent de soutenir un grand nombre de projets d'innovation.

Qui peut déposer une demande?
Les institutions de recherche, les entreprises ainsi que les institutions privées ou publiques actives en Suisse et qui créent de la valeur ajoutée.

Conditions d’encouragement
Les projets d'innovation dans des domaines non technologiques sont soumis aux conditions de financement habituelles d'Innosuisse. Il est important de noter que les résultats attendus de votre projet doivent répondre à la demande et promettre une réussite économique ou une valeur ajoutée sociale.

Qui peut déposer une demande?
Les candidatures de tous les clusters se trouvant dans les domaines suivants sont admissibles:

Architecture

Logistics

Banking

Marketing

Business Management

Midwife Research

Consumer Goods Business

Mobility
Design New Business Models
e-Business New Media
Education Nursing Research
Finance Public Management
Fintech Real Estate Tech
Health Research Social Entrepreneurship
Impact Investement Social Work
Industrial Design Tourism
Insurance Tech Urban&Regional Development

Dernière modification 16.09.2019

Début de la page

Contact

Social Sciences & Business Management
Anna Cuccu
Mateja Bajic

+41 58 462 86 51
E-Mail

 

 

Imprimer contact

Innosuisse Analytics

Analytics est la plateforme permettant de déposer et de gérer des demandes auprès d’Innosuisse. Les partenaires de projet et les start-up peuvent y déposer de nouvelles demandes ou modifier celles déjà déposées, tandis que les membres d’Innosuisse ont accès aux projets et aux cas qui leur sont attribués.

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/fr/home/start-your-innovation-project/innovationsprojekte/auschreibung-social-science-und-business-management.html