Start-up Coaching

Innosuisse understands the importance of a diverse and inclusive ecosystem and works tirelessly to strengthen and develop the Swiss start-up landscape.

By joining the Innosuisse Start-up Coaching, you can benefit from reliable advice and potential referrals from investors and business partners by experienced entrepreneurs and experts.

The Start-up Coaching is aimed at young companies and their founders. It offers three different programmes, each focusing on specific development aspects in a way that is tailored to each start-up and comes with a voucher for the corresponding amount and validity period.

Initial Coaching

Initial Coaching is the entry point to the Innosuisse Start-up Coaching. The programme is limited to a maximum of twelve months and gives you the opportunity to review and develop your business model and business planning in terms of market viability and to have the development stage of your company assessed, whether it is still in planning or has already been established. It aims to identify weaknesses in your business idea and define an action plan for upcoming challenges. Completion of the Initial Coaching programme is a prerequisite and helps to prepare for possible Core Coaching.

Core Coaching

Core Coaching is a follow-up to the Initial Coaching. The programme is limited to a maximum of 36 months and gives you the opportunity to refine your strategy, structure your organisation, enter the market and get expert advice on relevant topics like IP, financial planning, legal aspects or fund raising.

If you successfully complete the Core Coaching, you can also request the Innosuisse Certificate confirming that your start-up is ready for sustainable growth.

Scale-up Coaching

Scale-up Coaching is a programme designed for ambitious start-ups with very high growth potential. Its main objective is to help you refine and implement your growth strategy.

The programme is split in two phases and limited to a maximum of 24 months. It is an opportunity for you to review and implement your approach, with targeted support to establish scalable processes along with an adapted organisational structure. In addition, you can get help with your networking, financing and internationalisation activities.

It is only possible to apply for this coaching voucher within a valid time period (call period).

Last modification 19.01.2023

Top of page

Contact

Start-up Coaching

Alexandra Musy

+41 58 485 64 55

E-Mail

Print contact

Application platform Innosuisse

Innosuisse application platforms

The Innosuisse platforms are used to submit and manage applications to Innosuisse. Project partners and start-ups can submit applications. Innosuisse members can access the projects and cases assigned to them.

FAQ about Innosuisse

Questions & answers

You will find the answers to frequently asked questions about innovation projects, start-up coaching and other Innosuisse instruments here.

Patent research

Free patent search

With an approved application from Innosuisse for Start-up Coaching, take advantage of a free Assisted Patent Search from the Intellectual Property Institute.

Startupticker_logo

News from Swiss start-ups

All about Swiss start-ups. Startupticker is the source of information for this ecosystem. Find out more about the successes of start-ups, the most important events or training offers and support programmes.

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/en/home/start-and-grow-your-business/startup-coaching.html

Start-up Coaching

Innosuisse comprend l'importance d'un écosystème diversifié et inclusif et travaille sans relâche pour renforcer et développer le paysage suisse des start-up.

En rejoignant le Start-up Coaching d'Innosuisse, vous pouvez bénéficier de conseils fiables et d'éventuelles présentations à des investisseurs et des partenaires commerciaux de la part d'un ou de plusieurs entrepreneurs expérimentés et de spécialistes.

Le Start-up Coaching s'adresse aux start-up ainsi qu'à leurs créatrices et créateurs. Il propose trois programmes distincts, chacun se concentrant sur des aspects de développement spécifiques adaptés à chaque start-up et étant assorti d’un bon d’un montant et d'une durée de validité correspondants.

Initial Coaching

Le programme Initial Coaching constitue le point d’entrée du Start-up Coaching d’Innosuisse. Il est limité à 12 mois au maximum et vous donne l’opportunité de vérifier et de développer la compétitivité de votre modèle d'affaires et de votre planification commerciale ainsi que de faire évaluer le stade de développement de votre entreprise, qu'elle soit à l'état de projet ou déjà créée. L'objectif est de révéler les éventuelles failles de votre idée commerciale et d’élaborer un plan d’action pour relever les défis à venir. Réaliser un Initial Coaching est la condition préalable et une aide à la préparation d'un éventuel Core Coaching.

Core Coaching

Le Core Coaching fait suite à l’Initial Coaching. Le programme est limité à 36 mois au maximum et vous donne la possibilité de développer votre stratégie commerciale, de structurer votre organisation, d'accéder au marché et d'obtenir les conseils de nos experts sur des sujets pertinents, comme la propriété intellectuelle, la planification financière, les aspects juridiques ou la collecte de fonds.

Si vous achevez le Core Coaching avec succès, vous pouvez également demander le Innosuisse Certificate qui confirme que votre start-up est prête, selon Innosuisse, pour une croissance durable.

Scale-up Coaching

Le Scale-up Coaching est un programme destiné aux start-up ambitieuses présentant un très fort potentiel de croissance imminent; il vise principalement à vous aider à affiner et à mettre en œuvre votre stratégie de croissance.

Il se décompose en deux phases et est limité à 24 mois au maximum. Il est l’occasion pour vous de revoir et de mettre en œuvre votre approche, avec un soutien ciblé pour instaurer des processus évolutifs ainsi qu’une structure organisationnelle adaptée. Vous pouvez en outre obtenir de l’aide pour vos activités de réseautage, de financement et d’internationalisation.

Le bon pour ce coaching ne peut être demandé que pendant une période donnée (appel à candidatures).

Dernière modification 19.01.2023

Début de la page

Contact

Start-up Coaching

Alexandra Musy

+41 58 485 64 55

E-Mail

Imprimer contact

Portail de soumission Innosuisse

Portail de soumission Innosuisse

Les portails d'Innosuisse sont utilisés pour soumettre et gérer les demandes adressées à Innosuisse. Les partenaires de projet et les start-up peuvent y déposer leurs demandes, tandis que les membres des organes et les collaborateurs d’Innosuisse ont accès aux projets et aux cas attribués.

FAQ sur Innosuisse

FAQ

Que signifie «indépendance des partenaires de projet»? Que se passe-t-il pendant l’Initial Coaching? Quelles sont les tâches du Conseil de l'innovation? Les réponses aux questions fréquemment posées.

Recherche brevets

Recherche gratuite de brevets

Si votre demande de Start-up Coaching est approuvée par Innosuisse, vous pouvez bénéficier gratuitement d’une recherche assistée de brevets avec l’Institut Fédéral de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Startupticker_logo

Les actualités des start-up suisses

Tout savoir sur les start-up suisses. Startupticker est la référence en matière d’informations sur cet écosystème. Découvrez des nouvelles sur les succès des jeunes entreprises, les événements les plus importants ou les offres de formation et les programmes de soutien.

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/fr/home/start-and-grow-your-business/startup-coaching.html