Internationalisation camps: Test the pulse of international markets

You need to know your market before you can gain a foothold in it. Innosuisse sends innovative start-ups hoping to enter international markets to test the waters in the international hubs of entrepreneurship.

Do you want to launch your start-up on international markets? Do you have the internationalisation strategy you need to do it? 

Then the Market Validation or Market Entry Camps are just the thing for you. 

Innosuisse offers the Market Validation Camp for established and fledging young entrepreneurs alike: You can test the international waters and, if you have an early-stage or stealth-mode start-up, try out products and business models in the USA, Brazil, China, India and the United Kingdom (UK). 

If you are up among the best of the globally active high-tech start-ups and are currently receiving start-up coaching from Innosuisse, at the Market Entry Camp you can go in search of clients, partners, investors and well-qualified employees.

Who can apply?

Young entrepreneurs must fulfil the following conditions:

  • Your application for coaching has been approved.
  • You want to enter international markets to increase added value in Switzerland.
  • The quality of your internationalisation strategy and the potential to open up the respective market and create value are high.

Our Market Entry Camps are run in conjunction with our local partners (Swissnex, Swiss embassies). You can register with and find out more about the programme and participation criteria from our partners:

Last modification 30.07.2018

Top of page

Contact

Start-Ups and Young Talent Department

E-Mail

Print contact

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/en/home/go-global/market-entry-camps.html

Camps d’internationalisation: prenez la température des marchés internationaux

Pour intégrer un marché, il faut d’abord le connaître. Innosuisse propose à des start-up innovantes ayant des aspirations internationales d’aller découvrir au plus près les hubs internationaux de l’entrepreneuriat.

Vous souhaitez lancer votre start-up à la conquête des marchés internationaux? Vous possédez la stratégie d’internationalisation adéquate? 

Les Market Validation Camps ou Market Entry Camps sont faits pour vous! 

Que vous comptiez parmi les jeunes entrepreneurs confirmés ou n’en soyez encore qu’à vos débuts, Innosuisse vous propose de participer au Market Validation Camp: organisé aux Etats-Unis, au Brésil, en Chine, en Inde et au Royaume-Uni, il vous permettra de mettre en route votre internationalisation et de tester les produits ou les modèles commerciaux de votre start-up, dans la phase initiale ou en «mode furtif» (stealth mode).   

Si votre entreprise figure parmi les meilleures start-up high-tech et participe activement au programme Start-up Coaching d’Innosuisse, un Market Entry Camp est tout indiqué. Celui-ci vous donnera l’opportunité de prospecter des clients et de trouver des partenaires, des investisseurs et du personnel hautement qualifié.

Qui peut postuler?

Jeunes entrepreneurs, vous devez remplir les conditions suivantes:

  • Votre demande de coaching a été acceptée
  • Vous souhaitez conquérir des marchés internationaux afin d’augmenter la création de valeur en Suisse.
  • La qualité de votre stratégie d’internationalisation et le potentiel de conquête du marché convoité ainsi que de création de valeur sont élevés.

Les Market Entry Camps sont organisés conjointement avec nos partenaires sur place (swissnex, ambassades suisses). Contactez-les directement pour obtenir des renseignements sur le programme et les conditions d’admission:

Dernière modification 06.04.2018

Début de la page

Contact

Division Scène entrepreneuriale et encouragement de la relève

Sara Matter

Tel.
+41 58 464 36 32

E-Mail

Imprimer contact

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/fr/home/go-global/market-entry-camps.html