International projects by partners in South Korea and Switzerland

The Korea Institute for Advancement of Technology (KIAT) and Innosuisse work together to support international innovation projects implemented by partners from South Korea and Switzerland. Research institutions and companies have the opportunity to submit funding applications in regular calls for proposals. This partnership boosts knowledge and technology transfer and makes both countries more competitive.  

Joint Call 2020

KIAT and Innosuisse are conducting a joint call for the sixth time. The call is open to innovations in all topics. The cooperation projects are focused in particular on applications from the following disciplines:

  • biotech and medtech
  • renewable energies and mobility
  • digitalisation, Industry 4.0, Internet of Things (IoT), Artificial Intelligence (AI)
  • additive manufacturing
  • smart materials and innovative surfaces
  • augmented and virtual reality

The call is aimed at consortia of research institutions and companies from Switzerland and South Korea who want to jointly implement a science-based innovation project.

Please find here the pre-announcement information (PDF, 278 kB, 13.12.2019)

Further information will be published in Feburary 2020.
Please note the official language for the application is English.

 
 

By signing the Memorandum of Understanding on 16 May 2019 in Manchester, the two funding organizations decided to boost international cooperation on innovation projects. The declaration explains their intention to issue joint calls for proposals for science-based innovation projects implemented by partners from Switzerland and South Korea and to pool the funding opportunities of all institutions.

Last modification 16.12.2019

Top of page

Contact

International Programmes

Colette John-Grant
+41 58 466 77 32
E-Mail

 

Print contact

kiat_logo_eng
https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/en/home/go-global/bilaterale-zusammenarbeit/internationale-projekte-suedkorea-schweiz.html

Projets internationaux entre la Corée du Sud et la Suisse

Le Korea Institute for Advancement of Technology (KIAT) et Innosuisse soutiennent des projets d’innovation internationaux menés conjointement par la Corée du Sud et la Suisse. Des appels à projets réguliers permettent aux institutions de recherche et aux entreprises de soumettre des demandes d’encouragement. Le transfert de savoir et de technologie s’en voit renforcé, et la compétitivité des deux pays améliorée.    

Appel à projets conjoint en 2020

KIAT et Innosuisse lancent déjà pour la sixième fois un appel à projets en commun. La mise au concours est ouverte aux innovations dans tous les domaines. Les demandes dans les disciplines suivantes sont au centre de l’intérêt pour ces projets de coopération:

  • Biotech et medtech
  • Energies renouvelables et mobilité
  • Numérisation, Industrie 4.0, Internet des objets (IoT), Artificial Intelligence (AI)
  • Fabrication additive
    Matériaux intelligents et surfaces innovantes
  • Réalité augmentée et virtuelle

L’appel d’offres s’adresse à des consortiums composés d’institutions de recherche et d’entreprises de Suisse et de Corée du Sud, qui souhaitent mettre en œuvre conjointement un projet d’innovation à base scientifique.

Veuillez trouver ici le document nécessaire pour répondre à l'appel. (PDF, 278 kB, 13.12.2019)

De plus amples informations seront publiées en février 2020.
Veuillez noter que la langue officielle de la demande est l'anglais.

 

Avec le protocole d'accord (Memorandum of Unterstanding) signé à Manchester le 16 mai 2019, les deux organisations d’encouragement ont décidé de renforcer la collaboration bilatérale en matière d’innovation. Ils y exprimaient leur volonté de lancer ensemble des appels portant sur des projets d’innovation fondés sur la science entre la Corée du Sud et la Suisse et de mettre à profit les possibilités offertes par toutes les institutions en matière d’encouragement.

Dernière modification 16.12.2019

Début de la page

Contact

Programme internationale

Colette John

+41 58 466 77 32
E-Mail

 

Imprimer contact

kiat_logo_eng
https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/fr/home/go-global/bilaterale-zusammenarbeit/internationale-projekte-suedkorea-schweiz.html