Networking Event Series

New, emerging technologies and business models are offering Swiss companies and public institutions opportunities for their future and growth. Whether it’s SMEs, administration or hospitals, everyone will benefit from the emerging innovations in mobility, digitalisation and other areas. In order to make this potential accessible to interested Swiss players, Innosuisse promotes multi-year Networking Event Series on important topics.

Are you looking for new inputs and cooperation opportunities on a specific innovation topic?

Then attend a suitable event and exchange ideas.

Participation in the Networking Event Series events is open to all interested Swiss players. Innovative minds from research, business and society meet here to exchange new ideas, technologies, applications and commercial opportunities.

At its events, the Networking Event Series bring together different industries, disciplines and competencies and stimulate an active exchange among the participants. As a series, they create the continuity necessary for new innovation teams and collaborative projects to emerge.

 

Networking-event-series-innosuisse-call

There will be no call for proposals for the Networking Event Series in 2021. This page will be updated shortly with information about the Networking Events Series that Innosuisse has approved in the year 2020.

The Networking Event Series

Social media

Follow the Networking Event Series with #networkingeventseries

Last modification 14.04.2021

Top of page

Contact

Knowledge and Technologie Transfer

Rahel Herren

Jürgen Laubersheimer

Emile Dupont

+41 58 461 38 81

E-Mail

Print contact

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/en/home/be-connected/networking-events-series.html

Networking Event Series

Les nouvelles technologies, les innovations émergentes telles que la mobilité et la numérisation et de nouveaux modèles commerciaux offrent aux PME, administrations, institutions publiques ou hôpitaux des perspectives d’avenir et de croissance. Afin que les acteurs suisses intéressés accèdent à ce potentiel, Innosuisse soutient des Networking Event Series au long cours sur des sujets importants.

Vous recherchez de nouvelles informations ainsi que des opportunités de coopération sur un sujet d’innovation spécifique?

Alors assistez à un événement approprié et échangez des idées entre participants.

La participation aux événements des Networking Event Series est ouverte à tous les acteurs suisses intéressés. C’est le rendez-vous des esprits novateurs issus de la recherche, de l’économie et de la société, pour échanger sur de nouvelles idées, technologies, applications et possibilités commerciales.

Les Networking Event Series rapprochent divers domaines, disciplines et compétences et stimulent des échanges actifs entre les participants. Leur caractère récurrent crée la continuité nécessaire à l’émergence de nouvelles équipes d’innovation et de nouveaux projets de coopération.

 

Networking-event-series-innosuisse-call

Il n’y a pas d’appel d’offres pour les Networking Event Series en 2021.


Les Networking Event Series

Réseaux sociaux

Suivez les Networking Event Series avec #networkingeventseries

Dernière modification 07.06.2021

Début de la page

Contact

Transfert de savoir et de technologie

Rahel Herren

Jürgen Laubersheimer

Emile Dupont

Tél: +41 58 461 38 81  

E-Mail

Imprimer contact

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/fr/home/be-connected/networking-events-series.html