Find the right partner for your innovation project here

Innovation projects often only get off the ground if they involve the right combination of partners from research and business. Innosuisse supports eleven national thematic networks (NTNs), which help to bring these two worlds together and to boost the transfer of knowledge and technology.

Are you currently working on a specific innovation project? Are you looking for a partner to help you get your project off the ground? 

Then approach the right network and get support.

The NTNs are nationwide networks specialising in a specific innovative topic which give you access to infrastructure and research as well as potential industry partners. They provide opportunities to network and exchange ideas with other representatives from industry and research in your field of innovation, creating the ideal conditions for you to forge ahead with your development and enhance the innovative strength of your business or research activity in a lasting way.

Eleven national themed networks at your disposal

Carbon Composites Schweiz

The Carbon Composites Schweiz NTN is committed to ensuring the industrial breakthrough of high-performance composite materials in Switzerland. It aims to turn the development of composites technology into a driver of innovation for all of Switzerland. The right concentration of expertise across the whole value chain allows skills in these key technologies to be exploited for the benefit of Swiss industry. Improved access to export markets in Europe and around the world is another aim objective of the NTN.

https://www.carbon-composites.eu/de/netzwerk/abteilungen/cc-schweiz/

 

Inartis Network

Innovations made in Switzerland: the mission of the Inartis Network is to create economic value and new jobs in Switzerland by means of innovation in the field of life sciences. Since 2013 it has supported more than 90 projects involving Swiss companies and research institutions. The Inartis Network offers innovative organisations access to transdisciplinary networks of experts covering different industries. The network regularly brings together leading players at conferences, workshops and trade fairs.

http://inartis-network.ch 

 

Innovative Surfaces

Modern surface technology goes a long way towards providing solutions to overarching challenges in various different areas. The Innovative Surfaces NTN helps Swiss industry to exploit the booming innovative potential in surface technology. It creates opportunities for innovation projects that are based on a high level of expertise and oriented towards the future. The NTN’s cooperation platforms makes the cross-sectoral topic of surface technology accessible to a wide range of industry applications.

www.innovativesurfaces.ch

 

Swiss Biotech

The Swiss biotech and pharmaceutical industry, which plays a ky role in the country's economy, is being strengthened with the merger of biotechnet Switzerland and the Swiss Biotech Association (SBA). This combination allows specific needs of SMEs from the SBA industry association and the biotechnet research network to be addressed in a more efficient and effective way.

www.swissbiotech.org

 

Swiss Food Research

The Swiss food industry has been under high pricing pressure for a few years now, owing to factors such as high costs, the relatively small domestic market, intensifying import pressure, increasing shopping tourism and the retail trade price war. On top of this, there are always new requirements for food safety, health or ecology. The Swiss Food Research NTN is the only national initiative that supports research-based innovation in this area, helping to enhance the ability of businesses to compete on the market.

www.swissfoodresearch.ch

 

Swissphotonics

The Swissphotonics NTN is run by the Verein Schweizer Laser und Photonik Netz (SLN). Over the next ten years, photonics will have a huge influence on the industry’s competitiveness on the European market. National platforms have been set up to facilitate easy access to research institutions and international programmes and networks.

www.swissphotonics.net 

 

Swiss Wood Innovation Network

The Swiss Wood Innovation Network NTN is the result of a merger between the Schweizerische Arbeitsgemeinschaft für Holzforschung (SAH) and the F+E Konsortium Netzwerkholz. It covers the forest and wood value chain with the following aspects: supplying raw materials, chemical utilisation, energy utilisation, components and materials, support structures and building, and material flow analyses. In doing so, the members form a network comprising high levels of expertise and support an innovative, intelligent and customer-oriented supply and utilisation of wood resources.

www.s­-win.ch

 

Verein Netzwerk Logistik

Against a backdrop of increasing globalisation of value chains and revitalisation of sales and purchasing markets, logistics is very important in Switzerland. It presents a key skill for the competitiveness of Swiss industry. The Verein Netzwerk Logistik NTN brings together businesses, research institutions, technology transfer centres and logistics providers, enabling the development of innovations and synergies in logistics.

www.vnl.ch 

 

Additive Manufacturing Network (AM-Network)

This National Thematic Network (NTN) is promoting the introduction of additive manufacturing (AM) in Swiss industry. The technology, which is also known as professional 3D printing, allows components to be manufactured directly from digital 3D models. Because of the way it differs from traditional production processes, it opens up new applications that have not been available until now. The AM-Network's objective is to make the major innovation and differentiation potential of professional
3D printing available to Swiss businesses.

https://www.amnetwork.ch/en/ 

 

Virtual Switzerland Association

Virtual Switzerland aims to promote technology transfers between academic institutions and the world of business in the field of virtual and augmented reality. The core areas of this NTN include medtech, construction and architecture, manufacturing, tourism and culture, because these are areas where virtual and augmented reality has significant potential. Virtual Switzerland provides its members with concrete support for the implementation of their ideas by means of networking, workshops and advice.

http://virtualswitzerland.org/

 

Swiss Alliance for Data-intensive Services (data+service)

Digitisation is changing everything and, in particular, the way we do business. The Swiss Alliance for Data-Intensive Services is making a significant contribution towards transforming Switzerland into an internationally recognised hub for data-driven value creation. This NTN focuses on cooperation within an interdisciplinary expert network of innovative companies and universities with the aim of pooling knowledge from a variety of different areas, including information technology, artificial intelligence, business and psychology, in order to produce market-ready products and services.

https://www.data-service-alliance.ch/

Last modification 06.09.2018

Top of page

Contact

KTT and Information Dissemination

Sandra Villiger
Scientific Officer

Barbara Pfluger
Scientific Officer

Alain Dietrich
Head of KTT and Information Dissamination

Tel. +41 58 461 38 81

E-Mail

 

Print contact

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/en/home/be-connected/nationale-thematische-netzwerke.html

Trouvez ici le partenaire adéquat pour votre projet d’innovation

Les innovations ne voient souvent le jour que lorsque les partenaires adéquats issus des mondes de la recherche et de l’entreprise se rencontrent. Innosuisse couvre dix réseaux thématiques nationaux (RTN), qui rapprochent ces deux univers et stimulent le transfert de savoir et de technologie.

Vous travaillez déjà sur un projet d’innovation concret? Vous cherchez un partenaire avec lequel le faire avancer? 

Alors rendez-vous sur le réseau adapté pour obtenir de l'aide. 

Reliés dans toute la Suisse et spécialisés dans un domaine d'innovation précis, les RTN vous offrent un accès à l’infrastructure et à la recherche ainsi qu’aux partenaires économiques intéressés. Ils vous donnent l'opportunité d’échanger et de réseauter avec d’autres représentants des mondes de l’économie et de la recherche dans votre domaine d’innovation. Ainsi, les RTN créent les meilleures conditions pour vous permettre de faire avancer vos projets et de consolider à long terme le potentiel d'innovation de votre entreprise ou de votre activité de recherche.

10 réseaux thématiques nationaux à votre disposition:

Carbon Composites Schweiz

Le RTN Carbon Composites Schweiz promeut l’utilisation de technologies de fibres composites à haute performance dans l’industrie suisse. Le développement des technologies composites doit devenir un moteur d’innovation pour tout le pays. La concentration correspondante d’expertise dans l’ensemble de la chaîne de création de valeur permet d’exploiter les compétences dans ces technologies clés au profit de l’économie suisse. L’objectif est d’améliorer l’accès aux marchés d’exportation en Europe et dans le monde.

https://www.carbon-composites.eu/de/netzwerk/abteilungen/cc-schweiz/

 

Inartis Network

«Innovations Made in Switzerland» – Inartis Network s’est donné pour mission de créer de la valeur économique et des emplois en Suisse par l’innovation dans le domaine des sciences de la vie. Plus de 90 projets de recherche entre des entreprises et des institutions de recherche ont notamment été soutenus depuis 2013. Inartis Network propose aux acteurs de l’innovation un réseau d’experts transdisciplinaire et intersectoriel. Conférences, ateliers et foires sont autant d’occasions de réunir des personnalités de premier plan.

http://www.inartis-network.ch

 

Surfaces innovantes

Les traitements de surface modernes contribuent grandement à résoudre des problèmes globaux relevant de différents domaines. Le RTN Surfaces Innovantes aide l’économie suisse à exploiter les potentiels d’innovation en forte croissance dans le domaine des traitements de surface. Il ouvre des possibilités de création de projets à haut niveau de connaissances et orientés vers l’avenir. Grâce aux plateformes de coopération du RTN, la thématique transversale des traitements de surface est accessible à de larges domaines d’application de l’économie.

www.innovativesurfaces.ch

 

Swiss Food Research

L’industrie agroalimentaire suisse subit depuis plusieurs années une forte pression sur ses prix en raison des coûts élevés, de la taille restreinte du marché domestique, de la pression croissante des importations, de l’augmentation du tourisme d’achat et de la guerre des prix dans le commerce de détail. A cela s’ajoutent sans cesse de nouvelles exigences relatives à la sécurité alimentaire, la santé ou l’écologie. Le RTN Swiss Food Research est la seule structure nationale qui encourage les innovations basées sur la recherche dans ce domaine. Elle contribue ainsi à renforcer la compétitivité des entreprises.

www.swissfoodresearch.ch

 

Swissphotonics

Le RTN Swissphotonics est dirigé par l’association Schweizer Laser und Photonik Netz (SLN). Durant la prochaine décennie, la photonique aura une grande influence sur la compétitivité de l’industrie en Europe. Des plateformes nationales doivent permettre aux entreprises d’accéder facilement aux instituts de recherche ainsi qu’aux programmes et aux réseaux internationaux.

www.swissphotonics.net

 

Swiss Wood Innovation Network

Le RTN Swiss Wood Innovation Network est issu de la fusion de la Communauté suisse pour la recherche sur le bois ( CSRB ) et du Consortium Réseaubois R&D. Il couvre la chaîne de création de valeur forêt/bois avec les domaines suivants: mise à disposition de la matière première, exploitation chimique, exploitation énergétique, composants et matériaux, ossatures et bâtiments et analyse des flux de matières. Les membres constituent ainsi une association avec des compétences élevées et soutiennent une mise à disposition et une utilisation innovantes, intelligentes et orientées clients de la ressource bois.

www.s­-win.ch

 

Verein Netzwerk Logistik

Avec la globalisation croissante des chaînes de création de valeur et la dynamisation des marchés d’écoulement et d’approvisionnement, la logistique occupe une place très importante en Suisse. C’est une compétence clé permettant d’assurer la compétitivité de l’économie suisse. Le RTN Verein Netwerk Logistik regroupe les entreprises, les instituts de recherche, les centres de transfert de technologie et les prestataires de logistique, et permet ainsi des innovations et des synergies dans le domaine de la logistique.

www.vnl.ch

 

Additive Manufacturing Network (AM-Network)

Le RTN promeut le développement de l’«Additive Manufacturing» (AM) ou fabrication additive dans l’industrie suisse. Egalement appelée «impression 3D professionnelle», cette technologie permet de produire des pièces directement à partir de modèles 3D numériques. Très éloignée des procédés traditionnels, elle pourrait rendre possibles des applications jusque-là irréalisables. L’objectif d’AM-Network est que l’économie suisse ait accès au fort potentiel d’innovation et de différenciation de l’impression 3D professionnelle.

https://www.amnetwork.ch/fr/

 

Virtual Switzerland Association

Virtual Switzerland entend encourager le transfert de technologies entre la sphère universitaire et le monde de l’entreprise dans le domaine de la réalité virtuelle et augmentée. Ce RTN mise notamment sur la medtech, le bâtiment et l’architecture, la fabrication, le tourisme et la culture en raison du très fort potentiel de ces secteurs en la matière. En les mettant en réseau, en leur proposant des ateliers et en leur prodiguant des conseils, Virtual Switzerland veut aider concrètement ses membres à donner
vie à leurs idées innovantes.

http://virtualswitzerland.org/

 

Swiss Alliance for Data-intensive Services (data+service)

La numérisation change la donne, notamment dans la conduite des affaires. Swiss Alliance for Data-Intensive Services contribue de manière essentielle à transformer la Suisse en centre international de création de valeur à partir de données. Le RTN compte sur la collaboration d’entreprises innovantes et de hautes écoles au sein d’un réseau d’experts interdisciplinaire pour conjuguer dans des produits et services commercialisables les connaissances issues de divers domaines comme les technologies de l’information, l’intelligence artificielle, l’économie et la psychologie.

https://www.data-service-alliance.ch/

Dernière modification 01.04.2019

Début de la page

Contact

Transfert de Savoir et de Technologie

Sandra Villiger
Collaboratrice scientifique

Barbara Pfluger
Collaboratrice scientifique

Emile Dupont
Responsable du groupe

Tél. +41 58 461 38 81

E-Mail

 

Imprimer contact

Confirmation de projets

Vous trouverez ici (DOC, 72 kB, 01.04.2019) le formulaire pour la "confirmation
de projets" à l’attention de la direction du RTN

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/fr/home/be-connected/nationale-thematische-netzwerke.html