Joint activities: The SCCERs join forces

In their second funding period, the SCCERs will be engaging in a number of joint activities. The initiative for this came from the centres themselves. They want to increase cooperation between the centres and exploit existing synergies. The CTI is providing CHF 7.7 million to support this undertaking between 2017 and 2020.

The work of the SCCERs makes a vital contribution to energy research, in the form of data from measurements and experiments or from demonstrator installations. Synergies can be exploited by harmonising and linking these activities. The result is more than merely the sum of the individual parts.

The centres developed the six planned joint activities in the course of 2016. The projects were submitted to the former CTI Board, which approved them in mid-November; they will be carried out in the second half of the 2017–2020 funding period. A number of implementation partners will be involved in each of the joint activities along with two or more SCCERs.

Six joint activities

Last modification 29.12.2017

Top of page

Contact

Energy funding programme

Dr Kathrin Kramer Head of division
Energy funding programme

Tel.
+41 58 462 00 74

E-Mail

Print contact

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/en/home/thematische-programme/foerderprogramm-energie/joint-activities.html

Joint Activities: Die SCCER bündeln ihre Kräfte

In der zweiten Förderperiode führen die SCCER gemeinsame Aktivitäten durch. Der Impuls für diese Joint Activities kam von den Zentren selber: Sie wollen die Zusammenarbeit verstärken und die bestehenden Synergien nutzen. Innosuisse unterstützt diese Aktivitäten von 2017 bis 2020 mit CHF 7.7 Mio.

Die SCCER tragen laufend zum Erkenntnisgewinn in der Energieforschung bei, beispielsweise in Form von Daten aus Messungen und Experimenten oder dem Bau von Demonstrator-Anlagen. Mit der Vereinheitlichung und Verknüpfung dieser Aktivitäten können Synergien genutzt werden. Was daraus entsteht, ist mehr als nur die Summe seiner Einzelteile.

Die Zentren haben die sechs geplanten gemeinsamen Aktivitäten (Joint Activities) im Verlaufe des Jahres 2016 entwickelt und der ehemaligen KTI zur Bewilligung vorgelegt. Das Präsidium hat diese Mitte November desselben Jahres gutgeheissen, umgesetzt werden sie im Verlauf der zweiten Förderperiode 2017 - 2020. Nebst zwei oder mehr SCCER sind an den Joint Activities jeweils auch verschiedene Umsetzungspartner beteiligt.

Die sechs Joint Activities

Letzte Änderung 28.12.2017

Zum Seitenanfang

Kontakt

Förderprogramm Energie

Dr. Kathrin Kramer Abteilungsleiterin Förderprogramm Energie
Tel.
+41 58 462 00 74

E-Mail

Kontaktinformationen drucken

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/de/home/thematische-programme/foerderprogramm-energie/joint-activities.html