Call for submission of innovation projects in the fields of Social Science and Business Management

In its strategic objectives, the Federal Council gives Innosuisse the mandate of “supporting more innovation projects of major economic importance in non-technological areas of specialisation.” Innosuisse is inviting applications for innovation projects in non-technological fields and feedback on the field-specific new information in the online application form. Projects submitted by 16 October 2019 can start this year.  

Non-technology-based innovation projects (e.g. social science projects in areas such as health and mobility; development of new business models in the services sector; design projects) have less of a tradition than in technological areas, even though these clusters harbour major economic potential. The call launched by Innosuisse is aimed at boosting application submissions from social science and business management clusters.

Of course, projects for all other fields can still be submitted. Innosuisse has the financial resources this year to support a large number of promising innovation projects.

Who can submit an application?
Research institutions, companies and private and public institutions operating in Switzerland and engaged in creating value.

Funding conditions
Innovation projects in non-technological fields are subject to the customary Innosuisse funding conditions. Note: The expected results of your project must meet a demand and offer the prospect of economic success or promise added value for society.

Who can submit an application?
We are looking for applications from all social science and business management clusters:

Architecture

Logistics

Banking

Marketing

Business Management

Midwife Research

Consumer Goods Business

Mobility
Design New Business Models
e-Business New Media
Education Nursing Research
Finance Public Management
Fintech Real Estate Tech
Health Research Social Entrepreneurship
Impact Investement Social Work
Industrial Design Tourism
Insurance Tech Urban&Regional Development

Last modification 12.07.2019

Top of page

Contact

Social Sciences & Business Management
Anna Cuccu
+41 58 462 86 51
E-Mail

Mateja Bajic
+41 58 462 86 51
E-Mail

 

 

Print contact

Innosuisse Analytics

Analytics is Innosuisse’s platform for submitting and managing applications. Project partners and start-ups can submit new applications or edit existing ones, while Innosuisse members can access the projects and cases assigned to them.

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/en/home/start-your-innovation-project/innovationsprojekte/auschreibung-social-science-und-business-management.html

Aufruf zur Einreichung von Innovationsprojekten im Bereich Social Sciences & Business Management

Der Bundesrat gibt Innosuisse in seinen strategischen Zielen den Auftrag, «bei gegebener hoher volkswirtschaftlicher Bedeutung vermehrt Innovationsprojekte in nicht-technologischen Fachgebieten» zu unterstützen. Innosuisse lädt ein, Gesuche für Innovationsprojekte aus dem nicht-technologischen Bereich einzureichen und Feedback zu den bereichsspezifischen neuen Hinweisen im Online-Gesuchsformular zu geben. Projekte, die bis zum 16. Oktober 2019 eingereicht werden, können noch in diesem Jahr starten.  

Nicht-technologiebasierte Innovationsprojekte (z.B. sozialwissenschaftliche Projekte in Bereichen wie Gesundheit oder Mobilität; Entwicklung neuer Businessmodelle im Dienstleistungssektor; Design-Projekte) haben eine weniger grosse Tradition als in technologischen Bereichen. Gerade in diesen Clustern besteht allerdings noch grosses volkswirtschaftliches Potential. Der von Innosuisse lancierte Call soll den Gesuchen aus den Social Sciences und Business Management Clustern einen Schub geben.

Selbstverständlich können weiterhin auch Projekte in allen anderen Bereichen unterbreitet werden.
Die finanzielle Ausstattung von Innosuisse im Jahr 2019 erlaubt es ihr, eine hohe Anzahl vielversprechender Innovationsprojekte zu unterstützen.

Wer kann ein Gesuch einreichen?
Forschungsinstitutionen, Unternehmen, private oder öffentliche Einrichtungen, die in der Schweiz wertschöpfend tätig sind.

Förderbedingungen
Für Innovationsprojekte aus nicht-technologischen Fachgebieten gelten die üblichen Förderbedingungen von Innosuisse. Wichtig ist: Die erwarteten Resultate Ihres Projekts müssen auf eine Nachfrage stossen und einen wirtschaftlichen Erfolg oder einen gesellschaftlichen Mehrwert versprechen.


Wer kann ein Gesuch einreichen?

Erwünscht sind Gesuche in allen Social Sciences & Business Management Clustern:

Architecture

Logistics

Banking

Marketing

Business Management

Midwife Research

Consumer Goods Business

Mobility
Design New Business Models
e-Business New Media
Education Nursing Research
Finance Public Management
Fintech Real Estate Tech
Health Research Social Entrepreneurship
Impact Investement Social Work
Industrial Design Tourism
Insurance Tech Urban&Regional Development

Letzte Änderung 11.07.2019

Zum Seitenanfang

Kontakt

Social Sciences & Business Management
Anna Cuccu
+41 58 462 86 51
E-Mail

Mateja Bajic
+41 58 462 86 51
E-Mail

 

 

Kontaktinformationen drucken

Innosuisse Analytics

Analytics ist die Plattform zur Eingabe und Verwaltung von Gesuchen bei Innosuisse. Projektpartner und Start-ups können neue Gesuche eingeben oder bestehende bearbeiten, Mitglieder und Mitarbeitende von Innosuisse haben Zugriff auf die ihnen zugewiesenen Projekte und Cases.

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/de/home/start-your-innovation-project/innovationsprojekte/auschreibung-social-science-und-business-management.html