Bilateral cooperation

cooperation

To strengthen the Swiss economy, Innosuisse funds and supports open-topic bilateral and multilateral cooperation. As such, it supports the active exchange of knowledge and ideas within the European Research Area and beyond.      

Cooperation agreements are currently in place with Brasil, South Korea, Canada and Sweden.  

 

International projects with Brasil

The Empresa Brasileira de Pesquisa e Inovação Industrial (EMBRAPII) and Innosuisse work together to support international innovation projects implemented by partners from Brasil and Switzerland. Research institutions and companies have the opportunity to submit funding applications in regular calls for proposals. This partnership boosts knowledge and technology transfer and makes both countries more competitive.

International projects by partners in South Korea and Switzerland

Since 2013 (declaration of intent between the two agencies) KIAT and Innosuisse have built up their international cooperation by issuing joint calls for proposal for science-based innovation projects implemented by partners from Switzerland and South Korea by pooling the funding opportunities of all institutions.

 

Promotion of Canada – Switzerland cooperation

Canada and Switzerland, via NRC-IRAP and Innosuisse, in recognition of the 2018 Science, Technology & Innovation declaration signed between the countries, have agreed to deepen promotion of Canada-Switzerland participation in Eurostars via dedicated partner search.

 

Cooperation between Switzerland and Sweden

Switzerland and Sweden face common challenges in their high-tech industries. Both countries need to be constantly innovative and improve their production systems to maintain a solid domestic industrial base. Being two of the world leaders in innovation, Switzerland and Sweden form natural partners in tackling these tasks.

In 2013 both countries initiated the Swiss-Swedish Innovation Initiative SWII. SWII is an industrial R&D partnering program with the objective to increase market oriented high-technology R&D projects between Switzerland and Sweden. SWII gathers the most technology intensive MNEs, SMEs and academia two to three times a year and issues bilateral calls for R&D project proposals within EUREKA & Eurostars.

Last modification 19.09.2019

Top of page

Contact

Internationale Programme

Colette John-Grant

 
Tel.
+41 58 466 77 32

E-Mail

Print contact

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/en/home/go-global/bilaterale-zusammenarbeit.html

Bilaterale Zusammenarbeit

cooperation

Um die Schweizer Wirtschaft zu stärken, fördert und unterstützt Innosuisse die themenoffene bilaterale und multilaterale Zusammenarbeit. Sie unterstützt damit den aktiven Austausch im Europäischen Forschungsraum und darüber hinaus.      

Aktuell bestehen Zusammenarbeitsverträge mit Südkorea, Kanada und Schweden.

 

Internationale Projekte mit Südkorea

Das Korea Institute for Advancement of Technology (KIAT) und Innosuisse unterstützten gemeinsam grenzüberschreitende Innovationsprojekte zwischen Südkorea und der Schweiz. In regelmässigen Ausschreibungen haben Forschungsinstitutionen und Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, Fördergesuche einzureichen. Damit wird der Wissens- und Technologietransfer gestärkt und die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit beider Länder verbessert.

 

Internationale Projekte zwischen Kanada und der Schweiz

Kanada und die Schweiz haben, jeweils vertreten durch NRC-IRAP und Innosuisse, gemäss der gemeinsamen Erklärung zu Wissenschaft, Technologie und Innovation von 2018 vereinbart, ihre Beteiligung an Eurostars mittels gezielter Partnersuche weiter zu vertiefen.

 

Kooperation zwischen der Schweiz und Schweden

Die Schweiz und Schweden stehen in ihren Hightech-Industrien vor gemeinsamen Herausforderungen. Beide Länder müssen ständig innovativ sein und ihre Produktionssysteme verbessern, um eine solide heimische Industriebasis zu erhalten. Als zwei der weltweit führenden Innovationsnationen sind die Schweiz und Schweden bei der Bewältigung dieser Aufgaben natürliche Partner.

Im Jahr 2013 initiierten beide Länder die schweizerisch-schwedische Innovationsinitiative SWII. SWII ist ein industrielles F&E-Partnerprogramm mit dem Ziel, marktorientierte Hochtechnologie-F&E-Projekte zwischen der Schweiz und Schweden zu intensivieren. SWII versammelt zwei- bis dreimal im Jahr die technologieintensivsten multinationalen Unternehmen, KMU und Hochschulen und veröffentlicht bilaterale Ausschreibungen zur Einreichung von F&E-Projektgesuchen im Rahmen von EUREKA & Eurostars.

Letzte Änderung 15.05.2019

Zum Seitenanfang

Kontakt

Internationale Programme

Colette John-Grant

 

 

 
Tel.
+41 58 466 77 32

E-Mail

Kontaktinformationen drucken

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/de/home/go-global/bilaterale-zusammenarbeit.html