Overview of current international tenders

Innosuisse is promoting international innovation projects in the open-topic initiatives EUREKA and Eurostars, in thematic initiatives of the EU partnerships, with companies and research institutions from strategic partner countries (bilateral cooperations), and will help you find the right partner with the Enterprise Europe Network.

On this page you will find all current tenders for Swiss companies, research institutions and other organisations within the scope of Innosuisse’s international funding activities. You can currently submit project proposals for these tenders.

ITEA4 Call 2021

Itea 4

The EUREKA ITEA-4 Call invites Swiss companies and universities to establish a international R&D cooperation with large corporates to solve challenges in the domain of software-intensive systems in the application areas of smart mobility, healthcare, smart cities, manufacturing, safety, etc.

The call is addressing mainly large consortia representing a significant international value chain with a clear vision to develop innovative products and applications with a strong market potential. For Switzerland, the call is promoted as a compensation measure for the currently blocked access to the Horizon Europe Key Digital Technologies Partnership.

Timeline
13 September 2021 Call opening
16 November 2021, 17:00 CET Submission deadline for Project Outlines
15 February, 2022 Submission deadline for Full Project Proposals
March, 2022 Communication of the evaluation results
April-July, 2022 Submission of funding application to Innosuisse

Further information:

Call deadline and submission information can be found under ITEA4 Website.

Innosuisse approved consortium set-up and funding rules can be found under Innosuisse Website.

Xecs Call 2021

XECS

The EUREKA XECS Call invites Swiss companies and universities to establish a international R&D cooperation with large corporates to solve challenges in the domain of electronic components and systems in the application areas of smart mobility, healthcare, smart cities, manufacturing, safety, etc.

The call is addressing mainly large consortia representing a significant international value chain with a clear vision to develop innovative products and applications with a strong market potential. For Switzerland, the call is promoted as a compensation measure for the currently blocked access to the Horizon Europe Key Digital Technologies Partnership.

Timeline
28 September, 2021 Call launch
23 November, 2021 Brokerage Event
18 January, 2022 Brokerage Event
25 February, 2022 Submission deadline for Project Outlines
22 May, 2022 Submission deadline for Full Project Proposals
June, 2022 Communication of the evaluation results
July-September, 2022 Submission of funding application to Innosuisse

Further information:

Call deadline and submission information can be found under XECS Website.

Innosuisse approved consortium set-up and funding rules can be found under Innosuisse Website.

Eurostars Call for innovative SME

eurostars-innosuisse-logo

Second Eurostars Call 2021:
Eurostars is a funding programme for innovative SME leading international project consortia, collaborating with like-minded partners on market-driven research, development and innovation projects and growing their business.

Eurostars is a funding programme open to SMEs, large companies, research organisations and universities. There are no thematic restrictions.

Timeline
2 September 2021 Call launch
4 November 2021 Submission deadline at 14.00h
March 2022 Evaluation results

Last modification 13.10.2021

Top of page

Contact

International Cooperation team

Eurostars
Janique Siffert
+41 58 466 70 70
E-Mail

EUREKA
Colette John-Grant
+41 58 466 77 32
E-Mail

Bilateral cooperation
Prabitha Urwyler
+41 58 469 17 67
E-Mail

AAL, ECSEL & ERA-NET
Larissa Beutler
+41 58 467 16 05
E-Mail

Print contact

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/en/home/go-global/ausschreibungen.html

Aktuelle internationale Ausschreibungen in der Übersicht

Innosuisse fördert internationale Innovationsprojekte in den themenoffenen Initiativen EUREKA und Eurostars, in thematischen Initiativen der EU-Partnerschaften, mit Unternehmen und Forschungsinstitutionen aus strategischen Partnerländern (bilaterale Kooperationen) und unterstützt Sie mit dem Enterprise Europe Network bei der Suche nach dem richtigen Partner.

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie alle laufenden Ausschreibungen für Schweizer Unternehmen, Forschungsinstitutionen und weitere Organisationen im Rahmen der internationalen Förderaktivitäten von Innosuisse. Für diese Ausschreibungen können Sie gegenwärtig Projektanträge einreichen.

ITEA 4 Ausschreibung 2021

Itea 4

Die EUREKA ITEA 4 Ausschreibung lädt Schweizer Unternehmen und Universitäten ein, eine internationale F&E-Kooperation mit Grossunternehmen einzugehen, um Herausforderungen auf dem Gebiet softwareintensiver Systeme in den Anwendungsbereichen Smart Mobility, Gesundheit, Smart Cities, Fertigung, Sicherheit etc. zu bewältigen.

Die Ausschreibung richtet sich hauptsächlich an grosse Konsortien mit einer umfangreichen internationalen Wertschöpfungskette und dem klaren Ziel, innovative Produkte und Anwendungen mit hohem Marktpotenzial zu entwickeln. Für die Schweiz wird die Ausschreibung als Ausgleichsmassnahme für den derzeit gesperrten Zugang zur Key Digital Technologies-Partnerschaft von Horizont Europe gefördert.

Zeitplan:
13. September 2021 Start der Ausschreibung
16. November 2021, 17:00 MEZ Einreichungsfrist für Projektentwürfe
15. Februar 2022 Einreichungsfrist für die vollständigen Projektanträge
März 2022 Mitteilung der Bewertungsergebnisse
April – Juli 2022 Einreichung des Fördergesuchs bei Innosuisse

Weitere Informationen:

Informationen zur Ausschreibungsfrist und zur Einreichung finden Sie unter auf der Website von ITEA 4.

Die von Innosuisse genehmigten Konsortialzusammensetzungen und Förderregeln finden Sie auf der Website von Innosuisse.

Xecs Ausschreibung 2021

XECS

Die EUREKA XECS Ausschreibung lädt Schweizer Unternehmen und Universitäten ein, eine internationale F&E-Kooperation mit Grossunternehmen einzugehen, um Herausforderungen auf dem Gebiet elektronischer Komponenten und Systeme in den Anwendungsbereichen Smart Mobility, Gesundheit, Smart Cities, Fertigung, Sicherheit etc. zu bewältigen.

Die Ausschreibung richtet sich hauptsächlich an grosse Konsortien mit einer umfangreichen internationalen Wertschöpfungskette und dem klaren Ziel, innovative Produkte und Anwendungen mit hohem Marktpotenzial zu entwickeln. Für die Schweiz wird die Ausschreibung als Ausgleichsmassnahme für den derzeit gesperrten Zugang zur Key Digital Technologies-Partnerschaft von Horizont Europe gefördert.

Zeitplan:
28. September 2021 Start der Ausschreibung
23. November 2021 Brokerage-Event
18. Januar 2022 Brokerage-Event
25. Februar 2022 Einreichungsfrist für Projektentwürfe
22. Mai 2022 Einreichungsfrist für die vollständigen Projektanträge
Juni 2022 Mitteilung der Bewertungsergebnisse
Juli – September 2022 Einreichung des Fördergesuchs bei Innosuisse

Weitere Informationen:

Informationen zur Ausschreibungsfrist und zur Einreichung finden Sie auf der XECS-Website.

Die von Innosuisse genehmigten Konsortialzusammensetzungen und Förderregeln finden Sie auf der Website von Innosuisse.

Eurostars Call für innovative KMU

eurostars-innosuisse-logo

Zweiter Eurostars Call 2021
Eurostars ist ein Förderproramm für innovative KMU, die internationale Projektkonsortien leiten, mit gleichgesinnten Partnern an marktorientierten Forschungs-, Entwicklungs- und Innovationsprojekten arbeiten und ihr Unternehmen ausbauen möchten.

Eurostars ist ein Förderprogramm, das KMU, Grossunternehmen, Forschungsinstitutionen und Hochschulen offensteht. Es bestehen keine thematischen Beschränkungen.

Zeitplan:
2. September 2021 Start der Ausschreibung
4. November 2021 Einreichungsfrist endet um 14.00 Uhr
März 2022 Bewertungsergebnisse

Letzte Änderung 11.10.2021

Zum Seitenanfang

Kontakt

Team Internationale Zusammenarbeit

Eurostars
Janique Siffert
+41 58 466 70 70
E-Mail

EUREKA
Colette John-Grant
+41 58 466 77 32
E-Mail

Bilaterale Zusammenarbeit
Prabitha Urwyler
+41 58 469 17 67
E-Mail

AAL, ECSEL & ERA-NET
Larissa Beutler
+41 58 467 16 05
E-Mail

Kontaktinformationen drucken

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/de/home/go-global/ausschreibungen.html