How to find the appropriate NTN Innovation Booster and further information

NTN Innovation Boosters foster a culture of open innovation. Their activities are open to all Swiss actors who are interested. They promote the transfer of knowledge between research, business and society and foster cooperation with partners along the entire value chain of a theme. In doing so, they create sustainable competitive advantages for Swiss SMEs in particular.

The following NTN Innovation Boosters and their innovation themes are available to you:

2021-2024

Together with all interested actors, the NTN Innovation Boosters formulate concrete working topics within their respective innovation themes and develop them in interdisciplinary innovation teams. They teach the teams methods for agile ideas development.

They support promising innovation ideas with direct funding contributions. Selected teams can use them to test their hypotheses and work out a basis for decision-making in order to further develop their idea or to have the necessary expertise to know when to abandon it.

An NTN Innovation Booster assists successful innovation teams in initiating projects for which they can request support from Innosuisse or other public and private bodies (e.g. innovation mentoring).

ntn-innosuisse-call

This page will be updated shortly with the information on the new NTN Innovation Boosters that Innosuisse will approve for the funding period 2022-2025. The next call for proposals is planned for November 2022 to March 2023 (deadline).

Social media

Follow the NTN Innovation Boosters on LinkedIn and with #ntninnovationbooster

Last modification 06.04.2021

Top of page

Contact

Knowledge and Technologie Transfer

Rahel Herren
Project Funding Specialist

Jürgen Laubersheimer
Scientific Officer

Emile Dupont
Head of group


Tel. +41 58 461 38 81

E-Mail

 

Print contact

Bridge_ByMaria_CatalinaCardozo_28

Assisted Patent Search

Is your innovation idea funded by an NTN Innovation Booster? Then take advantage of a free Assisted Patent Search from the Intellectual Property Institute IPI.

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/en/home/be-connected/ntn/innovation-boosters.html

Den passenden NTN Innovation Booster und weitere Informationen finden

Die NTN Innovation Booster pflegen eine offene Innovationskultur. Ihre Aktivitäten stehen allen interessierten Schweizer Akteuren offen. Sie fördern den Wissenstransfer zwischen Forschung, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft und die Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern entlang der ganzen Wertschöpfungskette eines Themas. So verschaffen sie besonders Schweizer KMU nachhaltige Wettbewerbsvorteile.

Folgende NTN Innovation Booster und ihre Innovationsthemen stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung:

2021-2024

Gemeinsam mit allen interessierten Akteuren formulieren die NTN Innovation Booster konkrete Arbeitsthemen innerhalb ihrer jeweiligen Innovationsthemen und bearbeiten diese in interdisziplinären Innovationsteams. Den Teams vermitteln sie Methoden für eine agile Ideenentwicklung.

Erfolgversprechende Innovationsideen unterstützten sie mit direkten Förderbeiträgen. Ausgewählte Teams können damit ihre Hypothesen prüfen und Entscheidgrundlagen erarbeiten, um ihre Idee weiterzuentwickeln oder qualifiziert abzubrechen.

Erfolgreichen Innovationsteams vermitteln die NTN Innovation Booster Hilfe beim Anstossen von Projekten, mit denen sie um Unterstützung bei der Innosuisse oder anderen öffentlichen und privaten Stellen ersuchen können (z. B. Innovationsmentoring).  

Soziale Medien

Folgen Sie den NTN Innovation Booster auf LinkedIn und mit #ntninnovationbooster

Letzte Änderung 17.02.2021

Zum Seitenanfang

Kontakt

Wissens- und Technologie Transfer

Rahel Herren
Fachspezialistin

Jürgen Laubersheimer
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Emile Dupont
Leiter Gruppe

+41 58 461 38 81

E-Mail

 

Kontaktinformationen drucken

Bridge_ByMaria_CatalinaCardozo_28

Kostenlose Patentrecherche

Wird Ihre Innovationsidee von einem NTN Innovation Booster finanziert? Dann profitieren Sie kostenlos von einer begleiteten Patentrecherche beim Institut für Geistiges Eigentum IGE.

https://www.innosuisse.ch/content/inno/de/home/be-connected/ntn/innovation-boosters.html